Testimonials

As a service company, keeping our customers totally satisfied is critical to our success. At ABC, we strive to go above and beyond with our customer service. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we're doing. We're always happy to hear from you.

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have been saying:

Pest & Termite Testimonials

Karmethius did an extraordinary job today and was very thorough. I wanted to send my kudos to him. Way to go!

– Sara C., August 18, 2013


Patrick came out and did an excellent job.  He was polite, well mannered and worked really hard.  If you want to send anyone back, send him anytime to my house.  Please make sure that the management team knows he did a great job. I was VERY happy with his service today!

– Harry S., July 29, 2013


I wanted to pay a compliment about my technician. Alex is great, very knowledgeable, and informative. He does a good job and is wonderful.

– Ashley B., July 22, 2013


When Barry came to my home recently, he was very respectful and helpful! I haven't had a service man out to my home in a long time and to have such a wonderful person come out, I really appreciated it. He did a great job, and I'm glad to work with your company.

– Tara L., July 11, 2013


I wanted to say what a great job you did with my pest control service. You gave me great advice and went above and beyond. Thanks, Barry!

– Jamil M., July 8, 2013


Since I've used ABC, I no longer have insects or mascots living in my house.  Rolando has been doing a very good job. I am happy with everything he does, and happy to use ABC.

– Irma F., June 27, 2013


I wanted to commend Michael Galvan on an excellent job. I really appreciate his professionalism and putting us at ease with the problem we were having.

– Curvis D., June 18, 2013


Rex came out and did a re-service. He did a wonderful job and great application, and I'm very thankful that you didn't charge me. I wanted to thank you for being very accommodating and understanding. You all need a big hug and pat on the back!

– Rae W., June 17, 2013


I wanted to take time out to give compliments to Xavier. He was wonderful at explaining everything to me and did a great job servicing my home. Thank you.

– Gayle C., June 15, 2013


Rober Miller is kind, considerate, outstanding, wonderful, patient, thorough, and thoughtful. He really took his time explaining everything to me. I'm really grateful he came out and is willing to work with us.

– BIll R., March 29, 2013


Patrick was very nice - the best technician I've had for any service, ever!

– Leah K., March 27, 2013


I wanted you to know what a great job Patrick did at our home this morning. He got the job done right and was very polite. Thanks!

– Thelma M., March 21, 2013


Kudos to Eduardo! He came as scheduled and was very courteous, professional, and thorough. He explained and pointed out things as he went along. I'm very satisfied with my service!

– Jen H.


Professionalism, punctuality, and a willingness to accomodate the customer! 

– Paul M.


I like the fact that you guys care about your customers. Your customer service is excellent, and you're willing to change your rates to stay competitive. 

– Brian A.


You're the single shop for all the services I need on my house. 

– Sara H.


Everyone I've had for service has been very professional and well mannered. 

– Ben T.


Everyone I have has been very professional and well-mannered.

– John C.


I like the fact that everyone is always so very friendly. My specialist who came out saw that I was really concerned about the Rover ant situation I had but still took the time to do a really good job in the house. He took a look in the dishwasher where I had seen most of them and took the time to explain to me about these ants so I better understood them. He also found the nest outside and treated it accordingly.

– Liz B.


Professional, polite employees. Excellent results. Willing to return if treatment doesn't eliminate pest problem.

– Marcus H.


We had our house treated for bed bugs recently, and the service was awsome from the first visit -- from Robert Carrasco to the 4 technicians who came out to finish the job. They were friendly and knowledgable and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased and happy we chose ABC! My children are no longer waking up with bites all over them, so thank you so much for the great work you and your company do for our communities!!

– Cassandra R.


My parents have used ABC in College Station for years and years. When I needed pest control in Houston, ABC was my first choice. I've been pleased with the professionalism of the technicians. I'm a single female, and I feel safe with ABC's staff. I recently needed my home treated for bed bugs, and I trusted the team's recommendations. 

– Laura H.


Very Professional!

– Justin L.


You were on time and explained everything so it was all easy to understand.

– Jac R.


The service has been professional from the very first phone call through the technician coming to the house. Damion called in advance of his arrival, was prompt and was throrough in his treatment of my house. Abel Garcia who performed the initial consult was absolutely wonderful and performed a very thorough assessment of the property. He offered various options for pest control service, and did so without over-selling or pushing any services on to me as the customer. He was able to answer all of my questions and worked with the coordinators to meet my needs in a timely manner. I have been very impressed with ABC thus far.

– Morgan H.


I like that I can have a full service lawn and pest control service company.

– Christi S.


Servicemen are reliable and courteous. Customer support called when services need to be rescheduled. Payment schedule is great. Ability to be flexible for service scheduling. I just loved my 1st Service Guy and I really like the Pest Control guy. Wonderful team.

– Angela S.


The ease of scheduling an appointment and the professionalism of the workers. My service is still ongoing but I expect to be well pleased. 

– Marvette H.


Very professional, well done, and timely. Jerry Stockton was there on time, explained everything to me, answered all questions, and serviced our home to our satisfaction. It was evident he enjoyed his job and performed it well. 

– Christine H.


We really like Mike. He is very customer oriented and makes an effort to know his customers. It was easy to move him into the category of a friend and not just a bug killer. Our dogs love him when he comes to the door as he is also a dog lover and always pets them. Mike does a great job with his pest control service and never is in a hurry to get done thus he does a complete and though job.

– Larry B.


Very professional and prompt. 

– Michael W.


Mr. Campos was very thorough. As a result our pest population is down significantly. My husband and I are confident in the next few days we will be roach free. We are ecstatic about that because its been a long time since we've experienced that.

– Tracey F.


I am so happy with the fact that they were able to get us scheduled immediately.

– Alethia S.


I liked the initial inspection and consultation. Once service is established, service is regular, quick and to the point. Billing is simple and payment can be given to technician. Also, service technician is very knowledgeable. 

– Y. Alsandora


Brady McCarty was very thorough and very professional. Brent, our technician, was fabulous. He took the time to show Mr. Allen all the areas that were of concern and convinced him that this all was necessary. Very professional and knew his business.

– Larry A.


Very quick and easy service!

– Arturo S.


I just wanted to take a moment to comment on ABC Service Technician Jason Connors.  Jason arrived on schedule and conducted himself with great professionalism.  He was courteous and upbeat while taking the time to not only inquire about our status and current pest activities, but also to listen to my responses.  He performed a thorough inspection of the property and applied requisite products as needed.  In a time when professionalism and customer service seem to be somewhat lacking, I was entirely pleased with the service we received.  Jason did an outstanding job and should be recognized for his knowledge, skills and abilities.

– Jack C.


Gabriel has done an excellent job with my rodent services.  Thanks!

– Sandra M.


Derrick is an excellent technician, and we have had excellent service. We appreciate his work ethic and thorough work. He deserves all 5 stars.

– The Ingram's


Great job on the pest control and great customer service!

– Debbie P.


Very professional and knowledgeable!

– Sammie S.


I always get great service with Derrick. Very professional and very thorough.

– Sue J.


Bill is great and always takes care of every problem we have!

– Hedvig C.


Bill is a great and professional bug expert. He has been doing my pest control service for over 3 years, and I have had no problems with the quality of service.

– Travis S.


Derrick made me glad that I went with ABC. Great job! Super knowledgeable of his line of work. Very nice and professional. I'd stay content if he is always my tech.  Based on Derrick's performance, I would recommend ABC to anyone.

– Trey B.


Pool & Spa Testimonials

I wanted to share with you how happy I am with Ross. Ross is a very patient and good trainer. He's made several extra visits to my pool over the past couple of weeks to ensure everything is “right”.  This is the first time in a year that the pool is actually right. Brent is also very prompt in calling me back and seems to know his stuff. Thank you!

– Joe H., July 3, 2013


Chris Waters has been a pleasure, and I was glad to have had him for my Pool Maintenance guy. My pool was in terrible condition, and he came and whipped it back into shape. I am very pleased!

– Nicole L., June 27, 2013


Ben Johnson was our sales rep and could not have been more personable, polite and so knowledgeable about every aspect of our pool resurfacing and retiling. We also needed him to help with pest control due to a squirrel getting in our attic. I would happily recommend ABC to family and friends.ʉ۬The crew that did our resurfacing and retiling was extremely polite and punctual. Rusty, the scheduling person, was also very polite and helpful when I asked any questions. Enrique was our pool person and did the brushings and filter cleaning. He was so helpful, too. We had a great experience with the whole team. Thank You!

– Theresa A., March 28, 2011


My pool specialist is always very punctual, polite, and does a very good job cleaning the pool. He cares about the quality of his work.

– Tina N.


Our pool specialist is very informative, answered all my questions, and offered solutions for my concerns with pool care. I'm very pleased with the service he provides.

– Henry B.


The service is outstanding... We're very satisfied... Our specialist services the pool in minutes... This would normally take me at least an hour with half the results. The pool remains balanced which is an anomaly for this pool of 38,900 gallons... Our family and friends don't have to wait a day or so for the chemical to safely adjust. Now it's balanced when we want to swim. The whole pool is bushed and looking great. Excellent/exemplary work... Thanks

– Sarah W.


Your technician was most professional and answered all of the assorted questions I asked.

– Billy C.


Jason was very professional. He arrived when he said he would and proceeded to service the pool. He also pointed out other services that I would need in the near future. This provides me time to arrange for these services. I would like to keep Jason as my service provider. I was very please with the services provided by ABC and I would recommend them to others. As a matter of fact I recommended the pest control to my sister. 

– Betty W.


Our pool specialist is very polite and cares about how my pool looks. 

– Debbie D.


Enrique was our technician who cleaned our filter and also did the brushings to complete our resurfacing and retiling. He was very polite and helpful about anything we asked about keeping the pool in good shape.

– Theresa A.


Ben Johnson was our sales rep and could not have been more personable, polite and was so knowledgeable about every aspect of our pool resurfacing and retiling. We also needed him to help with pest control due to a squirrel getting in our attic. I would gladly recommend ABC to family and friends.The crew that did our resurfacing and retiling were extremely polite and punctual. Rusty, the scheduling person was also very polite and helpful when I asked any questions. Enrique was our pool person who did the brushings and filter cleaning and again was so helpful and very, very polite. We had a great experience with the whole team. Thank You! 

– Theresa A.


Jeremy always goes above and beyond good service. 

– Debbie D.


Our service technicians were very punctual and friendly.

– Hector V.


Lawn & Landscape Testimonials

Henry & Jermaine did an absolutely superlative job! My lawn has not looked this good in years. They even helped me feed my dog her heartworm meds. It's wonderful to see young men this compassionate. They should be cloned.  Before the crew left, they told me, "Anything you need, just tell us and we'll take care of it."

– Rae W., June 21, 2013


The lawn crew did a great job! Keep it up!

– Betty W.


Easy to schedule, always on time, quick service!

– Susan M.


I am so happy, happy, happy. Your guys did such a great job, and put a few unexpected extra touches to the job. I could be more pleased with the results. The bed installation on the east side of my driveway was superb. I was very concerned about a drainage pipe the bed was to cover, and the design of the bed incorporated the pipe and acts as a protective covering for it. This actually was the main purpose of the bed, and the design and installation took care of my concern. Thank you so much.

– Marian W.


The technician today observing grass issue is Brent Weikel/Supervisor. He was very honest and knowledgable about my grass problem. Also, Mike has come out a few times and adjusted the sprinkler heads....taken time and tried to find the best solution for what I have. Thanks for the tips. If I need further help, you're the first to call.  

– Velma D.


I would like to compliment Francisco Hernandez and Pedro Beltran for the excellent job they are doing each week on my yard. The grass has never looked better.

– David B.


Ramon, John and the third technician were extremely efficient, professional, and thorough in aerating my yard. I highly recommend him and his his crew.  Thanks for your prompt and courteous service. The gentleman that came out and gave the estimate for this service was also extremely professional and courteous.

– Phoebe S.


I like that I can have a full service lawn and pest control service company.

– Christi S.


The lawn technicians were efficient and delivered what was promised. Very dependable.

– Roger B.


Servicemen are reliable and courteous. Customer support called when services need to be rescheduled. Payment schedule is great. Ability to be flexible for service scheduling. I just loved my 1st Service Guy and I really like the Pest Control guy. Wonderful team.

– Angela S.


I liked that the design, quote, and work was done quickly and professionally.The workers had a good eye for detail and did not cut corners or skimp on materials. Plants were healthy and correctly sized.  

– Chad R.


I am so happy, happy, happy. Your guys did such a great job, and put a few unexpected extra touches to the job. I could not be more pleased with the results. The bed installation on the east side of my driveway was superb. I was very concerned about a drainage pipe the bed was to cover, and the design of the bed incorporated the pipe and acts as a protective covering for it. This actually was the main purpose of the bed, and the design and installation took care of my concern. Thank you so much.

– Marian W.


Bob Keenan quoted the installation of area drains for me and my neighbor. The real stars were the installation team who dug the Panama Canal to install my drain under this brick wall and did it with great attitude and attention to the homeowner and his property. Clean up was much better than I could have imagined and my sprinkler worked when they finished. I would like for this crew to be recognized for a great job and more importantly how they treated me as the homeowner. 

– Larry B.


The yard looks GREAT! Your foreman was very polite and professional, and his crew did a beautiful job.  We are really pleased.

– Nancy D.


Rodent & Wildlife Testimonials

Eric was incredible. He is the third technician that came out to the residence and only one who really found out where the squirrels were coming from. Eric is the only technician who got the ladder and went up on the roof, found the hole where the squirrels were coming in, and patched it up. He was even thoughtful enough to take pictures for us & put a cage back in the attic to make sure any others that come in are caught. I was really impressed with Eric!

– Darby M., April 17, 2013


Brent C is marvelous! He set some traps in the attic and one in the kitchen. The trap in the kitchen already caught a rat with dog food. I'm very excited and going to place dog food on the traps Brent put in the attic. Thanks to Brent. He's a wonderful technician!

– Sandy K., April 5, 2013


Adam was an excellent worker! When he arrived to my home, he was so nice and helpful! He crawled all around my attic looking for a wasp nest,  and by the time he came down, he was DRENCHED in sweat! He should get a pat on the back for his hard work!

– Renae R., March 29, 2013


Oh my!! EXCELLENT service! We had the dreaded roof rats, and ABC came and fixed all the entry ways where they were getting in, then set traps in our attic. ABC would come within hours of us calling them for the stinky dead animal smell we would get in the house after the traps snapped. But that smell was well worth knowing -- NO MORE RATS!! We are so very pleased with their work and very courteous reps!!

– Peter S., March 30, 2011


ABC provides great service, and our specialist is very helpful. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly. I'm very happy with the services ABC provides!

– Stacy W.


My specialist was courteous and explained everything before he did it. He answered all questions and was very helpful.

– Jim A.


Had roof rats. Account Rep. Shae Hoyle gave the house a complete inspection; was very courteous and professional and gave my wife a detailed explanation of the problem. He took care of scheduling additional service appts. for us which was very helpful. Our technician, Jerry Stockton, is one great guy. Very professional and very nice. Took time to listen to my concerns and answered any questions that I had. Did a great job on sealing up my house! Good people, great company! Thanks again for your great service. 

– Jay S.


Damion, the technician, has been thorough, knowledgeable and articulate in investigating, handling and explaining my rodent problems. His actions have provided me with a complete feeling of security. Damion is a true professional, who did everything necessary to make my home pest and rodent proof. 

– Thomas M.


The technician was very knowledgeable and professional. They kept the scheduled appointment on time and did an exceptional job within and outside the house. 

– Alfredo V.


The account manager and specialist were both top-notch: well-mannered and well-dressed, kind and considerate, intelligent and professional. It's obvious that you hire and train only the best. Thanks to each of them.

– Susan W.


Oh my!! EXCELLENT service! We had the dreaded roof rats and ABC came and fixed all the entry ways where they were getting in then set traps in our attic. Then ABC would come within hours of us calling them for the stinky dead animal smell we would get in the house after the traps snapped. But that smell was well worth knowing NO MORE RATS!! We are so very pleased with their work and very courteous reps!! 

– Peter S.


Jerry Stockton is very professional not only in the work that he does, but also how he interacts with the customer. It was very interesting to follow him around while he did his job and learn about things that I had no idea about (i.e. things one needs to do to their home to keep the little critters away, and what to do if they ever do get in your home). Jerry is very knowable about all phases of his job and explains in detail everything he is doing. It is also very evident that he cares about the customer's satisfaction of a job well done. He not only cares to be sure that he has done his job properly and that you are very satisfied, but he also wants to be sure that you are satisfied in every phase of your experience with ABC. 

– Joe P.


Jake was meticulous and professional. He answered all questions until I was satisfied. Great prompt service. Thanks. Eduardo was also very knowledgeable. He was able to pinpoint the exact trouble location and got that resolved. Excellent job!

– Elizabeth H.


I love how I was given a 30 minute window (both times) as to when the technician would show up and Jake showed up within the time frame on both occasions; which means I wasn't left waiting.  Jake was knowledgeable and very polite. Excellent customer service. The phone customer service was very good too. When I indicated my urgency (squirrel in the crawl space), the rep scheduled the service for the earliest date (weekend) possible.

– Sita C.


The knowledge of the technician is excellent. 

– Joyce J.


AC & Heating Testimonials

You guys were always early, never late. And real people -- not sales or push. They were really great!!!

– John S., November 14, 2011


They do a great job.... even going above and beyond what I had scheduled!

– Billy G.


Billy Raley was our AC repair tech and I consider him EXCELLENT.

– Price Y.


My HVAC Specialist was very helpful, knowledgeable, timely, and friendly. 

– Ian H.


Billy and Bryan were very professional and polite. They did an excellent job. 

– Gary C.


Fair, very professional, easy to understand, and prompt. I had a new AC system installed and was very please with the way it was handled. I will recommend ABC to everyone I know. Thanks for being the most honest and reliable company. 

– Alex M.


Billy Raley was our AC repair tech and I consider him EXCELLENT.

– Price Y.


Christmas Lights Testimonials

I LIKE YOUR SERVICE BECAUSE IT WAS A GOOD PRICE & THE TECHNICIAN WAS JUST GREAT.
EVERYONE LOVES MY HOUSE, AND SO DO I.

– Marco R.


Our specialists that came out were awesome! They worked well together, were very courteous and polite. Several times they told me they would put the wreaths wherever I wanted and they wanted to make me happy with their work. They left extra C9 bulbs and duct tape to seal the connections between cords with wreaths that I would add after I fixed the lights on them. My husband was also very pleased. The account representative stopped by the next day and was knowledgeable, and I appreciated the quality control follow up.

– Janet R.


Testimonials

Commercial Pest & Termite Testimonials

Our representative Jorge Lopez goes out of his way to ensure quality service. He always refers another technician with expertise if he cannot help out but it never feels as if he's passing along information. He does all he can to help. He even created a flyer during termite season to let us know what to expect and how to deal with it.

– Fiberspar


schedule service houston
One Call Solves It All!
(281) 730-9500
Facebook Twitter Blog Newsletter